We're Coming

 

The Babes' shows are formatted as "Musical Revues"
offering a thematic focus to the songs and material. 

Hormonal Imbalance signifies "Hormonal Imbalance...A Mood Swinging Musical Revue"
DIva Nation signifies "Diva Nation...Where Music, Laughter and Girlfriends Reign"
Mid-Life Vices signifies "Mid-Life Vices, A Guilt Free Musical Revue!"
Jingle Babes signifies "Jingle Babes, Decking the halls With Songs and Folly!"
Four Bitchin' Babes signifies"Best Of the Babes” 25th Anniversary Revue!"
 
Show Date Times Venue City, St. Link
Mid-Life Vices Saturday, June 14, 2014 7:30pm The Birchmere Alexandria VA http://www.birchmere.com
Hormonal Imbalance Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00pm The Ames Center Burnsville, MN http://www.ames-center.com
Mid-Life Vices Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00pm Performing Arts Center Jefferson, WI http://www.councilfortheperformingarts.org
Jingle Babes Friday, December 5, 2014 7:30pm Kent -Meridian Perf. Arts Center Kent, WA http://www.kentarts.com
Jingle Babes Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30pm City Stage-Symphony Hall Springfield, MA http://www.citystage.symphonyhall.com
Jingle Babes Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00pm Center for the Arts Homer Homer, NY http://www.center4art.org
2015
Mid-Life Vices Friday, January 23, 2015 8:00pm Wynn Theatre Arts Center Carrboro, NC http://www.artscenterlive.org
Best Of The Babes Saturday, January 24, 2015 7:30pm The Birchmere Alexanadria, VA http://www.birchmere.com
Mid-Life Vices Friday, January 30, 2015 8:00pm PlayhouseSquare/Ohio Theatre Cleveland, OH http://www.playhousesquare.com
Hormonal Imbalance Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00pm Miller Auditorium Kalamazoo, MI http://www.millerauditorium.com
Mid-Life Vices Friday, February 6, 2015 8:00pm Tonne Playhouse Largo, FL http://www.largoarts.com
Best Of The Babes Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00pm Plaza Live Orlando, FL http://www.plazaliveorlando.com
Best Of The Babes Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:00pm Macomb Center Clinton Twp, MI http://www.macombcenter.com
Best Of The Babes Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:00pm Macomb Center Clinton Twp, MI http://www.macombcenter.com
Best Of The Babes Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00pm Overture Center for the Arts Madison, WI http://www.overturecenter.com
Best Of The Babes Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:30pm State Theatre Center Easton, PA http://www.statetheatre.org

 

Back to top